(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In a nutshell, I consider myself to be adventurous, friendly, fun loving, self reliant, reliable, spontaneous, optimistic and independent. Progressive and Modern in thoughts. Loving, caring, easygoing, always energetic and cheerful individual who knows how to enjoy the moments in hand today. I have lived on west coast for few years before moving to east coast. I enjoy all sorts of outdoors. Stay active to keep myself fit and in shape. In summer - tennis, jogging, hiking are the outdoor activities that keep me busy. For rest of the year - Gym is the place to be in to stay fit. Yoga and Meditation are also part of my life. Love adventurous sports like white water rafting, kayaking, skiing and go for it as and when I get opportunity. I love to read, like music, latin/ballroom dances, live concerts, Broadway shows and watching movies. (Don't watch every movie that gets released but selected ones with good reviews) I have had very well accomplished career so far. I am at a point in my life, where I would like to settle down with a special one who shares my values, visions and motivations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral