(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sassy and sophisticated

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving person who is looking for someone who works hard and plays hard. I live life to the fullest and try to take advantage of what comes my way. I'm often hitting the road or hitting the town on the weekends. I have lived in France for 2 years and have been told that I am wise beyond my years. Those who know me (and have shared a laughing fit or two), know that I am a pretty big goofball. I don't take myself too seriously and I love to make people laugh. I have been known to spontaneously rewrite song lyrics to fit a current need and rapped my sister's wedding speech to California Love. I have also been known to break out in impromptu dance montages. I currently working while I finish up my masters. I am loving living on the East Coast and am always discovering new things. I definitely have the travel bug and I love to try new things, meet new people and learn something new. I am a pretty open and honest person; I often speak my mind. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I've been told in first impressions I seem standoffish, but I'm just shy until I get to know someone. I love to snowboard in the winter and hit the beach/pool in the summer. I swim a few times a week and I like to hike on the weekends. I am a pretty busy person and travel every few weeks for work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral