PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trying something new

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I think I'm probably just like everyone else in that I really don't know what to put in this section. I'll try to keep out all of the cliche things and hopefully you'll get a better idea of who I am rather than reading another profile that says the same thing as everyone else. I have lived in DC for about three years but I am originally from South Florida. Everyone asks me how I could leave living by the beach, and I kind of agree, but it never hurts to live outside your comfort zone (Like winter. What a weird season.). I live pretty close to U St. and Adams Morgan and I like to go out to both areas although I am a more of a fan of the former rather than the later. I'd rather go to a bar rather then a club, but that's mainly because I'm a terrible dancer. I'm also completely content with staying in and watching a movie or catching up on a TV series. I also like to go to a game (Caps, Nats, Wizards) but keep in mind that since I'm from Miami I may not always be rooting for the home team. I don't really know what I'm looking for specifically but I would like someone who I can spend some time with and go to new places or see them in a new way. I might also be asking for too much when I say this, but I'm also looking for someone who isn't too obsessed with their job or talking about politics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral