PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

There's always money in the banana stand...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy-going, independent girl that's always up for trying something new. I love to be outdoors and run around like a maniac, but I'm also a bit of a girly-girl. I love dressing up and fussing over cute dogs. Old ladies like to tell me that I have nice manners. At any given time I'm probably in the middle of two or three books. I enjoy a low-key night once in a while but I have a lot of energy - I'm a "doer." I love my job and have career goals. I think ambition is sexy! I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously but who knows what they want. My ideal man is fun, educated, kind, adventurous and motivated. Some random facts about me: - I moved around a lot growing up - Studied abroad in Australia - I laugh very easily - I've broken 5 of my toes - I've shot a handgun - I was in a sorority - I play on a few rec. sports teams - My dad and I are going to climb Machu Picchu next year

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral