(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you take life by the seat of its' pants, it just may take you on an adventure.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I just moved back to the DC area after finishing my degree. I spent a couple of years ere at GMU before going back to Buffalo to finish out . I would say that I'm funny in a bit of an awkward way.I am really laid-back and a bit of a nerd. My friends say that I am not reserved but I was when I first met them, so it takes me a bit to warm up and not be a complete mute. I love being outdoors, but I also like curling up with a good book or great movie when the weather is awful. I am very passionate about my hometown team sports, they hold a special pace in my heart. I like trying to learn about something new everyday. I also enjoy traveling. I enjoy the company of my friends, hanging out on the weekends, playing board games and sports. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the fact that I fall asleep to SportsCenter too. I want someone to share in my passion for movies and books, however I would like someone who could open my eyes to new and different things. I want someone to have a good time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral