(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am so lucky.......

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am so lucky....I have a great life and am ready to meet a really great man! I enjoy so many things in life and would like to meet the right person to share adventures and travels with along with the regular everyday activities that make our lives. You know the things I am talking about....movies, dinners out, walking a dog on a late summer evening, working out together. I am sure you don't want the whole list now. Smile... You get the picture. Integrity is the most important character trait for me in a man along with being smart, funny, kind, easygoing and comfortable. I would like to meet you if you love little kids and dogs and value family. Of course there has to be chemistry. I was raised a Catholic so it is very hard for me to blow my horn (if you were raised Catholic you'll know what I'm talking about) so I will tell you what my friends say about me. I am told that I'm warm, attractive, smart, funny, fit, honest, a good sister and friend and a lover of children and small animals! I love to read, love the summer, love Europe, am a city girl who loves the beach and really loves Hawaii!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral