(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

All seasons are beautiful for the person who carries happiness within.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes, it's true. I am single, happy, and looking. I know it is cliche to say but I'm a firm believer in "everything happens for a reason." I enjoy seeing what the simple act of being thoughtful can bring to other people. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. I grew up in the smallest state in the United States, yes, Rhode Island. I have an old- schooled italian family, and when it comes to dating, I am very old-fashioned. Its nice when a guy treats a girl with the utmost respect that she deserves. Simple acts like opening the door for someone and initiating the relationship goes along way. About a year ago I moved down here to DC for my job. I absolutely love my job. It can be stressful at times, but at the end of the day I enjoy what I do. I love spending time with friends and family. I am italian and I love to eat and drink good wine. I also am addicted to traveling. I have been many places and can't wait to explore some more. I am looking for someone who values family and friendship, likes to work out, enjoys traveling, is ambitious, and can make me happy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree