(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

No, I don't want to be your partner in crime. I'm a law abiding citizen!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am looking for a woman who is positive, intelligent, down-to-earth, and a good conversationalist. She would be able to laugh at herself (and me) and is equally comfortable in heels for a night on the town or wearing flip flops for a relaxing summer afternoon. A sense of adventure and some spunk are added bonuses. I am an avid long-distance biker (bicycle not Harley). This past year I also did an Olympic-distance triathlon and a couple marathons. I play guitar (both acoustic and electric). I love to travel and typically visit two new countries each year for work or play. I want to learn how to cook, but I’ll admit my current repertoire is mostly grilled Americana with a touch of Mrs. Dash . I am a native Cheesehead (and yes I proudly own the hat), but I have lived in Washington DC since I finished grad school. Looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any