(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello! Hope you are having a great day....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello!! I am a fun and honest person who rarely turns down an adventure. Some of my best moments are ones that have not been planned well in advance. There is nothing better than good conversation after a great meal that I have prepared for friends or someone special. I work for the Federal Government and love my job! It affords me the opportunity to meet, interact and understand people from all over the world. I hold myself to high standards. Intelligence, a sense of humor and respectfulness are qualities I value highly in other people. I love to socialize but could easily be talked into a quiet night at home sharing a bottle of red. Like most in these forums I love to travel and have worked/ lived for short periods all over the world. Since my work now is DC based travel takes on a more personal flavor and I am always looking for suggestions. Have any “must see” destinations? I like to work out and music is very important to me so if you are into those activities too, that is a huge bonus. Anyone that values respectful debate, an open mind and a dry sense of humor will get along great with me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral