(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

l take the road less traveled , care to come along?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...,so many smart articulate people on here with great intros...l`ll try my best...l`m just out of a 20 yr marriage to a real woman No kids,we`re still great friends....ummmmm,about me? twisted steel and sex appeal,tattoo`s,muscles and a killer smile.l look great on beach or in tails.l`m totally straight acting(,just comes naturally). l`m searching for someone to share my life with.l`m educated and well travelled ,respectful of other peoples ideas and beliefs.Hopeless romantic,great kisser... expect to have your hand held if you`re walking beside me. l love to live in the moment(can cause problems). l`ve been called a daredevil,l have many stories ,,, l`m sincerly looking for "the one".My definition of beauty isn`t found in dictionaries.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any