(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's ride bikes...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Picture an agricultural economist who is outgoing and loves people.That's me! I am extroverted and active, I love hanging out with my friends - preferrably on a stoop/porch/backyard or BBQing in the park. Family is important to me, but since everyone (except my mom and one cousin) live overseas, I travel as much as I can. It's so hard to convey your personality on this thing, but here goes my shot. My friends tell me I'm sweet and thoughtful. I say what's on my mind and I'm not that good at filtering, which usually makes for more funny conversations than awkward ones :) I laugh a lot and I love surprises. I'm a confident girl, but I'm not perfect. I keep my nails short because otherwise they'll break (from gardening, pottery, chopping veggies... sir, there's a nail in my soup. gross!). DC in the summer is awesome - when it's 100 degrees and humid as a bear's armpit - so I wear skirts a lot, even though I have a scar on my knee from falling off my bike (wish I could say "as a kid" but it's from my cross-country trip a few years ago). I like to have dinner parties to try out my latest delicious concoctions. My friends tell me I am a good listener, so if you're a good talker, we'll get along great :) In the long run I'd like a serious relationship, but for now I want someone to have fun with, cook dinner (or breakfast? ;)), go on adventures, and talk about things you care about, like world peace and the state of the economy. I love to travel and try new things. If you love being outside, exploring the city, and can me laugh, I'm your gal!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral