(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

An African princess seeks her prince...

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate about pursuing my purpose and living the best life I can. Being an athlete like sports. Being an artist, I like Art, Galleries, Stageplays, Movies, etc. Being scientific, I like lectures, discussions, etc. I want more travel. I am intelligent, I like thoughtful conversation, I am loyal godly woman looking for someone to grow with, teach me new things, and help me in new areas as well as I can help him. I love hanging out with friends and family when I can. I also can stay home and watch movies and read. I am looking for a friendship that flows easily into something long term. My best friend should encompass many traits similar and different from me but they are in fact complimentary. He should be cultured and value different cultures. I think intelligence is sexy so a man that can articulate his thoughts, points and dreams gain pluses in my book. He values education, ambition and adventure. He doesn't need to exude perfection, not that anyone claims that but he is good for me. I value honesty. I think a man who can laugh at life and feel the highs and lows of life with a wholesome perspective is a diamond, a precious gem. His potential as leader, motivator is exciting to see. I attend church weekly and believe. I am more compatible with someone who does as well. Though I appreciate the flirts, be bold enough to back it with a message. Taking your time to getting to know someone isn't quick so I consider my actions. Long-distance relationships will be considered. I'm looking for my best friend!I am looking for man between the ages 33 - 43.. I also will only respond to messages with pictures. Thank you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any