(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just go with it

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm happy, outgoing and enjoying a vibrant life in Washington,DC. I am looking for a man who is wordly, confident, emotionally strong, kind and generally doesn't take things that don't need to be, too seriously. I love being spontaneous and deciding one Saturday morning to venture out to see what kind of fun we can find in the city--or to hop in the car to drive to the beach or go hiking. I just started "hot" yoga and work out with a trainer where I am focusing on functional fitness with a dose of boxing. My grandfather was a semi-pro boxer and I guess it's in my blood. My family is in Maryland and I enjoy visiting them for monthly dinners. My parents are great people and my sister has three great kids I love to spoil. I am my own boss which allows me to pick my clients, my hours and to live a flexible lifestyle--most times. I love food and wine and cooking and entertaining friends. I seek out beauty--in the form of fashion, nature, art, people or acts of kindness. Lately I have been styling fashion photo shoots for fun. I make it a point to see places outside the United States. Spain and France in the past two years and I'm going to Italy this spring. Disappointed at a lack of snow this year for skiing so instead I booked a week of sunshine. Life does not always cooperate and I believe that we should just go with it... and enjoy the present.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any