(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I grew up in Connecticut and moved down here for law school and never left. I'm 50% witty, 25% serious, 100% ridiculous.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a lawyer. But what I'm really good at is getting my passport/wallet/keys returned to me when I lose matter where I am in the world! I'm a book snob but I have the movie taste of a 12 year old boy (Zoolander is my favorite movie...don't hate). I've lived in DC for almost 10 years and I love it. The first thing people usually notice about me is my's not hard to pronounce but it has a silent h that always throws people off. Your turn! I am looking for someone who I get along with, likes to have fun, and makes me smile. Mad lib skills are just a plus. 1) Making ______ with Eskimos requires ______, ________, & ________ (verb) (noun) (noun) (noun) 2) Snow Cones are the _____ when covered in ________. (adv.) (noun) 3) _______ make better lovers than ________, but only because ______ don't know (noun) (noun) (noun) how to _________. (verb)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral