(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Explore the world with me : )

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am pretty shy in general but love making music and exploring the world, I work in a technical field, I like to sleep late and laugh a lot. I am very sarcastic and sometimes politically incorrect when joking around, I love live music as well as stand up comedy. I was a huge Mitch Hedberg fan and like to listen to comedy podcasts. I watch its always sunny and the British show Peep Show, I also like the Simpsons and Family Guy. I like rock music, ambient music, atmospheric hip hop, dubstep, psychadelic stuff, I play guitar and some piano. I play music with certain friends as a duo, as a solo artist, in full bands with electric guitar and make ambient music on my laptop from recordings I made and ipad music apps, etc. I am looking for someone who is open minded, nice and really loves to connect on an intellectual level. Someone who would want to read scientific american, national geographic or the economist, someone who is adventurous enough to travel to the remote and exotic places in the world and take it all in, see how it changes us, and enriches ourselves. Ideally someone who could be a bit of a counter balance to my occasionally reckless spirit and more on the organized side who will set me straight if I start talking about a trip to Syria haha.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any