PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly Reed

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dynamic, feisty, intriguing..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Me: I just completed nursing school and am studying for my licensing exam, when not doing that I work at National Geographic and am trying to enjoy the school free life - *really* enjoy it - not having the stress and pressure that came along with it, time to read books, catch up on friends' lives, news, movies, music. I just got my first Mac which is super exciting!!and I'm soon to delve into Garage Band and make some music (hopefully). Music and a deep appreciation of it is pretty important to me. I have a Canon 30D that has been incredibly underused since given to me as a gift - I am changing this. You: You are thoughtful and have a good sense of humor, creative, talented and motivated. You are open to going new places/trying new things. You're at a place in your life where you are wanting of a close, committed relationship, know it takes some work, but in the right pairing, it just gets better and better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral