(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the area, tour guide needed

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Recently moved to the area from Ohio, after living in several places over the years, I'm hoping to firmly plant my roots in the area. I work in the Non-profit world, which I love. It gives me the opportunity to help organizations better the world. While I'm sure every person has those days they don't enjoy their job, it's few & far between for me. When I'm not working I enjoy volunteering (still looking to find places to do that here), I coach soccer on the weekends, love to travel, try new restaurants, go to concerts, be a tourist (I love museums & can spend the whole day in most), I'm a sports fan - mainly baseball & basketball & enjoy going to games. I also enjoy cooking & am constantly looking for new recipes to try, although its not as fun to cook for one, perhaps you'd be interested in being my test subject?! I enjoy the occasional happy hour though I'm well past the bar scene. I enjoy staying busy, but I'm always okay with a night in catching up on DVR or watching movie with a beer or some wine. My friends and family would describe me as loyal, funny, sarcastic, smart & driven to name a few. I'm looking for someone who enjoys having fun, sees the humor in everyday life, can understand (& appreciate) sarcasm, is smart, driven, enjoys discovering the area & traveling to other places, is into family, listens, & can make me laugh. In short, I'm looking for my best friend. I'm not into games & would appreciate it if you aren't either. I don't consider myself like most guys & am interested in showing you how I'm different (in a good way!). If I sound like someone you'd be interested in getting to know, send me a message & we can go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any