(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking a man who puts a smile on my face!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

You are a smart, sexy and even-tempered man who sees the humor in life. I appreciate generosity and "old-fashioned" romantic gestures - opening a door or draping a coat on me to keep me warm. I am touched deeply by men who make their children a priority. Though I appreciate your attention and affection - and also seek to provide comfort and pleasure - I respect the need for personal space as well. I am a happy, active and optimistic woman who loves to listen. My many activities, friends, and family will not prevent me from making time for you. When I accept a proposal for commitment, I am extremely loyal. A serious professional, I express my playful, naughty side in private. Having recently relocated my home base from the West Coast to DC, I work internationally. I have learned to embrace change - geographical, professional and personal. I love to travel within the United States and internationally. Globally oriented, I mastered one foreign language and am learning others. Big cities and metropolitan areas appeal to me and I also love the outdoors. I love art, music, architecture, fashion and photography. I am interested in politics, history, and international affairs. I enjoy walking, hiking, cross country skiing, camping and I love picnics! I am passionate about swimming and love oceans and lakes, as well as deserts and mountains. Extremes appeal to me. I like very hot and very cold climates. Though I much prefer sunshine to rain, a romantic interlude on a rainy or snowy day appeals to me too! I love surprises and am happy to follow your activity suggestions. Open to foreign cultures, I enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral