(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adventures await!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm an easy-going individual who can find many things interesting as along as they really are ;) While I can adapt to most situations, I tend to revel in things that spark imagination, creativity, and value in life. Whether they manifest in stimulating conversations, insightful observations, or fun-filled events and adventures, I like to be a part of them. I enjoy meeting people and getting to know them and what makes them tick. I'm looking for an individual who is sincere, kind-hearted, and "adventurously grounded". She can be casual or dressed up, but confident no matter what fashion, make-up, or accessories she may be adorning. She's intellectual, but down-to-earth and stands-out most when she is helping others. She is ambitious, but not necessarily in the stereotypical way. She loves to try out different foods and can't wait for the next travel date. Weekends may be her time to catch up on to-dos or get involved with community activities, but she doesn't forget to take time out for those quiet moments to listen to and connect with family and friends. She believes in love and she believes in life, and lives to pursue those to their fullest. If you think you could be her or have gained some interest perusing along the way, don't hesitate to send a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral