(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Big heart in a small city.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I consider myself to be a down to earth, caring individual that likes to have a good time. I'm generally quiet in big crowds, but I am outgoing and social with friends and in small groups. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor (well my friends think that I do! :). I am the type of person that once you are someone I care about, I give everything. I am very attentive and protective of those I care about, and I am very loyal and dependable. I love learning new things and being in the company of good people. I am ambitious and driven, but not competitive. I tend to play the role of peacekeeper so I like to think of myself as being able to see things from other's perspectives. I am looking for someone kind, funny, and open. A sense of humor is a must. I generally find quirky and independent men interesting as well as men who are comfortable being themselves no matter what. I like men who think big picture, and who have an intellectual curiosity about life. I am not looking to put any pressure (or receive any) for commitment or marriage. Just looking to see where things end up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any