(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just Look"N

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Having a demanding career has required a level of commitment that has left little time for social outings. So here I am, joining the online dating community to at the very least meet some new friends. So here we go… Wow! Writing about me is a little difficult! So, how shall I describe myself…? Well let me start by sharing some of my loves…I enjoy the simple things in life like, a full moon, freshly fallen snow, flowers and the thunderous chirping of a flock of birds, flying overhead to warmer weather. Beyond my simple loves, is my desire to meet new and interesting friends… Yes, ultimately, I am interested in a relationship. However, being of the opinion that the core of all solid relationships is a friendship, I think that being friends first is essential. I tend to get along with mostly anyone, but prefer men who are gentlemen and who appreciate a lady. I am most interested in Christian men who have a strong sense of themselves and who are honest, and truly single. Let’s meet and enjoy the simple things in life together; full moons, freshly fallen snow and chirping birds. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral