PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Becca

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

To Wit.

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is pretty awkward to sum yourself up in a little text box but at any rate - I have from time to time, been called sassy and on more than one occasion, awesome. It could be because of my fabulous red hair, or perhaps because of my quick wit. I am incredibly modest and never sarcastic. I grew up listening to Mozart, Pavarotti, and Billy Joel and watching movies starring Fred Astaire, Cary Grant, or Jimmy Cagney. I love my family and friends. I hate mayo but love ketchup. I am not the girl from "The Breakfast Club" but I miss the heyday of Emilio Estevez. I love to travel and enjoy being active. I dislike people that stand stationary on the wrong side of the escalators and people that don't hold doors open. I'm easy-going and looking to meet a guy that doesn't take himself too seriously. Modern-day Cary Grant/Paul Newman types need apply. I'm looking for a guy that is honest, intelligent, active, has a good heart, and who cares about his family and friends. A guy who is taller than I am, even if I wear heels. Someone who knows the difference between "funny" and "witty" and who excels at frivolous banter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any