(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I moved back to the states three years ago, after a long time...I spent my first 15 years in the I guess I am not completely Peruvian or American...hope to have the best of both. I am a Clinical Psychologist and Psychotherapist with a masters in Cognitive Therapy. I have been working in private practice for quite some time now and I love it! The reason why I came to the states this time is because of a job offer in research and now I am back to therapy. I love my new job…ever felt happy before you go to sleep and happy when you wake up? I am at this stage now.. I have realized that the idea of living in DC again is great and I am enjoying myself here. I love to travel and have done quite a bit..can’t complain. I have been to 43 countries just for pleasure and love to meet people from all over and every chance I get… I hop on a plane. I speak English, Spanish and Italian fluently and have somehow managed to delete most of the French I learned in grade school and high school..but I don’t lose hope, I will find the way to pick it up again! And then I will be ready for a new language. I love to read, dance, watch movies, play board games and enjoy life to the fullest!!!! I would like to meet someone that is at the same stage in life as I am, who is emotionally intelligent, intellectually stimulating, fun, easy going, and happy... who loves to travel, someone that enjoys a night on the town as well as staying at home. Write to me and get to know me. I think that’s a more honest way for me to let you know what I am about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral