(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

sleek, smart and modern.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a D.C. native - but have been all over the world at the same time. I spent my junior year abroad in Switzerland, went to college in Canada, and traveled to France, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Philippines and Ireland. Currently, I work for the Government but previously worked for an international development organization. I'm a girl who's equally comfortable in jeans or a cocktail dress. I love exploring DC - whether it's getting a cup of hot chocolate at ACKC Cocoa Bar or a delicious cupcake at Crumbs. Of course, I love the movies (E-Street Cinema is awesome!), live music, karaoke....the list goes on. In terms of a match, I value a great sense of humor - he has to enjoy life and love to laugh! So, if you can appreciate the craziness of life and laugh about it and find Andy Bernard, from The Office, HILARIOUS, then definitely leave me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree