PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alaina

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

On that journey

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for my partner. Someone who will roll with me to an event, travel south with me for the weekend, or encourage me explore a new corner of DC. I am a political consultant, which means I like to solve problems; I enjoy helping and connecting people. I'm passionate, loving, fun and am looking for an equally charismatic person. I'm also supportive and generous. Yes, I'm very driven, but I definitely know how to let someone else take the wheel. My friends. . .they would say that when you get me you get a force of nature! I am always ready to act on the next big thing, and encourage those I care about to do the same. I'm fiercely loyal. I've been blessed with amazing experiences, and I continue to dream big. I believe in feeling an instant connection with people, both when it comes to lovers and to friends. By connection, I do not necessarily mean "love at first site," but attraction, and a palpable "something." Like when music is on an you hear a perfect pitch. You can just feel when something is there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral