PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bekah

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I used to think I was indecisive, but now I'm not too sure...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Let's see... I'm an easy going mid-westerner, with the female mid-westerner accent and all. Whether going out to dinner, the movies, the bar or staying in, I always seem to have fun. I think there's a happy medium between being out-and-about and staying in and seem to make friends with people who feel similarly. I'm honest, friendly and have been described as dependable -- basically, I'm a classic oldest sibling. I work long hours but find my job to be really fun, rewarding and challenging. Similarly, I like to fill my somewhat limited free time with activities I find fun, rewarding and challenging. I enjoy checking out DC, traveling (most recently to Capetown, South Africa), and spending time with friends. Though my immediate family is dispersed throughout the mid-west, northeast and the west coast, we find time to get together often and my siblings and parents are my favorite people. We laugh a bunch - mostly at each other. Basically, half of us believe that the quality of the joke is more important than the quantity, while the other half thinks it's all about the quantity! I love to bring groups of people together -- and really enjoy the family of friends I have grown in the DC area. This can be a difficult town to make real and lasting connections in -- what with the endless networking and career-building -- so this group of people is very important. DC is a city that has huge amounts to offer and though I have been here for over five years, there are many things I have yet to try. I'm looking for fun people to explore with...interested?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral