(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Becky Purdy

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Entice me. Challenge Me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

Charm me with your wit, and I might just let you in on some of my secrets. I lead quite a busy life--if you can keep up, I'll make room for you. I am addicted to traveling and cultures, so if you have anything from those genres that you can bring to the table, you get bonus points. I thoroughly enjoy being active, and am always up for learning something new, ranging from anything from rock-climbing to squash. I love playing board games, and things of the sort. Though I can come off as quite extroverted, I enjoy time to myself, or rather company of close friends to long nights out on the town. The moral of my story is: I like learning, being active, and being challenged--if you're a triple threat, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral