(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking for my soul mate

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Dining out


in her own words...

About me... ask me if you wish to know more!! Love to Laugh Handles Life as it comes Caring and Loving No Drama Reliable Practical and diligent Intelligent and analytical Yes.. These are current pictures of me. My friends describe me as faithful and loyal. The simple things in life make me smile. I am very down to earth with a touch of class. Very comfortable in heels and sneakers. I go to the grocery store in jeans tshirt and flipflops. I can hold a conversation about almost anything..if I can't I will listen and learn. I believe in eating healthy MOST of the time. What type of person I am hoping to attract? As we nature, our types change. If you can make me laugh and be yourself, thats a start. Be open minded about the world around us. I enjoy all music, appetizers, wine, some sports, the beach, positive people, action, scary and psychological movies, boating, traveling, the sound of nature, setting goals. Do I know what I want, Yes. I was hoping not to have to mention this..Gentleman please understand I am looking for something real. I am not looking to collect male friends or become someones booty call. Don't waste your time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college