(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nom nom nom

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I think I've got a nice, little balance goin... I play a lot of sports but I don't sell "tickets to the gun show" or yell at people during slow-pitch softball. I can do a wine tasting and hold a fork, yet still get irrationally pumped about $2 miller lights. I think smarts are sexy, love history and speak in complete sentences, but I don't dress as Captain Kirk on Halloween. I have Jersey pride, yet don't fake and bake. I bike to work, high-five trees and recycle other peoples stuff when they don't, but also shake my head disapprovingly when saying the word "hipsters." I cook and clean but also have a hole in the bottom of my shoe that I don't plan on fixing. I love making people laugh and connecting with a good talk, but not one that's all about me, me, me. (Unless I'm filling out a form apparently.) I've got a real job but pour myself into unpaid passions -- running a non-profit, coaching women's hockey and shooting a documentary (starting March). I've been pepper sprayed protesting but have buddies in the military and secret service. Vote Dem but go out with Republicans. "Don't see color" and have no problem telling people how much fun I had dancing at the gay bar last night. I've got a happy and positive life, with solid friends and a biiiig awesome Irish family (yes, growing up they all slept in one room and I'm pretty sure ate cabbage on a regular basis). So hey. If you love life / laughing / learning, then we coo. I'm not looking for a random hook up and I'm not ready to get married. Hell, I'm not even sure I should be on this site. I figure we can play it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any