(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

ex Florida boy loving the city life

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved from to DC from Florida a few years ago to take a job in the city. As much as I miss the year-round warm weather, and 15 minute drives to the beach, I really do like living in the downtown area. I’ve grown pretty accustomed to city life, and I plan on being here (or another big city) for some time. Work has been pretty demanding the past 3 years, but it’s starting to level off now that I’m a little more established. I’m definitely looking to take in more to of the city, and I’m hoping to do some traveling in the coming year. I’m looking for someone who’s focused and has a good understanding of what they want, and where they want to go in life. I’m looking to take it slow, and see where things go, but I’m open to, and ready for, anything that feels right. I love to try new restaurants and find new bars, and I could definitely eat sushi more than a couple nights a week. If city living is your thing, I think we'd have a great time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any