(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"A day without laughter is a day wasted." ~Charlie Chaplin

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I would describe myself as funny, sometimes sarcastic, friendly, and always up for having fun. I love hanging out with my friends, which usually means trying out new restaurants, going to bars/clubs, seeing movies, or just checking out random places in DC! Last weekend I went to Union Market in NE for the first time - it was very cool. My friends definitely say I'm a foodie, and I do tend to talk about food a lot. I also love baking and cooking. Some of my favorite tv shows are Modern Family, The Office, and Parks & Recreation. I mainly listen to Hip Hop/rap, R&B, Alternative, and some Pop music. I enjoy staying active- I go to the gym kind of frequently, and play tennis whenever I can. It's one of my favorite sports to play - such a great workout. I'm originally from upstate NY, but through schools (undergrad/grad) I've gradually made my way down south, stopping in DC. One of the reasons I moved to DC is because I love politics and would like to work in that field someday. DC is the best place for it! I'm also passionate about environmental issues like recycling. Better yet, reusing. But that's harder to do. I am looking for a guy who is funny, confident, and outgoing (and also, under 33. Sorry older guys!) I also find that I'm more compatible with guys who don't take themselves seriously, at least not very much. Being excited about going to new places in DC and about traveling outside DC is a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral