(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love to laugh:c)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love God and I love life! In that order. The glass is mos def half full... of something fruity and delicious, I am sure of it, and if not, I'll order something with flavored rum next time. I try not to dwell on the unpleasant things that happen. I can be silly, but serious when the occasion calls for it. Honest, some would say to a fault. But I just say that I enjoy shooting straight. No games unless its Spades, Mafia, Texas Hold'Em, Taboo or Cranium. Friends say I am a great listener and give spot on advice. I am very social and value meaningful friendships. Many friends describe me as "the glue" of many spheres of people because I host events and many people come from all my spheres, past and present, work, law school, undergrad, high school, middle school, the roomate I had that one summer for a month, everybody! I end up connecting people and making them feel comfortable. Lately, I have also begun to truly value one on one time with friends. I am spontaneous. I love to be out doing something with people I care about and I am often the designated organizer of said activities. I can often be found skiing, biking, playing and watching football, 6am bootcamping, white water rafting, midnight premieres of superhero movies or vacationing somewhere in the caribbean. When I vacation, I love activities- parasailing, jetskiing, boogieboarding, doone buggies, etc. I love sports and play tackle and flag football. I volunteer in a mentoring program for teenagers in foster care. I am someone who is ready to be a unit. Although I love a night at home relaxing, I never want to be a fuddy duddy homebody soccer mom. I may end up dropping my kids at practice on my way to practice... I am looking for a person who loves hard and makes me laugh. Someone who has come to terms with the fact that life is downright hard but is determined to make it work anyway. Contentment from within, not from external circumstances, and well grounded in their faith in God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral