(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Perfect town would have the busyness of the east coast, scenery of the west, food/ music of the south and people of the midwest.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am the type of person who will laugh hysterically at everything from Jon Stewart to Anderson Cooper making pee jokes on RidicuList. My sense of humor runs the gamut from sophisticated, smart and witty to ... not. Just a fair warning. Tend to stay on the witty, sarcastic side of things, though. Fun Fact: When I interned for the local police department in college, one of my jobs was dressing up as "Eddie the Gun Safety Eagle." One day I nailed a kid in the back of the head with the beak. Kid was fine, but is probably terrified of mascots now. Oops. These days I'm working in communications, which comes a lot more naturally to me. I like it a lot, and I'm happy I have the opportunity to write everyday. But, I have to say that because I read and write so much for work, it's not my first choice when I get home. That's something I'm working on this year though, reading for fun. One of my favorite things to do with some downtime on a nice day is to walk out of my apartment with no plan - just a camera. I could easily walk around the city for hours taking pictures, wandering in and out of stores and museums along the way. Maybe cap it off with a Caps game that night. I'm lucky to have an amazing family and a core group of wonderful friends from growing up and from college. I have to say, I'm so proud of all of us for not letting anything fall through the cracks when we were in college or now that we've graduated and moved away from school. I think my friends would say that I am loyal and read people/ situations really well. I'm probably one of the first people they come to with a problem and want good, non-judgmental advice. I am a very laid back, low-key, drama-free person. Because of that, though, I think I can come off as serious and not "bubbly" at first impression. But once you get to know me, I loosen up a bit. The more comfortable I am with someone, the more likely I am to have a really animated conversation or fall into a banter back

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral