PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Catherine

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm just a sweet girl looking for a nice guy....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to the online dating world but thought I would give it a try.... I am a midwest girl and moved to D.C. a little over a year ago. I am looking for someone to explore the city with: check out museums, parks, restaurants, and bars. I enjoy watching college sports, especially Big Ten Conf. I am a happy and easy-going. I have a girly-girl side, as well as a tom-boy side. I love shopping and make-up but also like football and baseball games. I am always willing to try something at least once and am always excited to learn something new. I'd love to meet someone who encourages me to explore new things. I'm extremely close with my family and am very luck to have such a great support system in them. I also have a great group of friends here in DC but have had trouble meeting someone outside of our circle. Would love to meet someone who not only enjoys my company but the company of my friends and family and wants to share me with his friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral