PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Twanie

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

twanie is and can be the nice'es person you know ! Until you cross my path with the nonsense your on that list I love you and auslmt .

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

my ideal man is him if you can't be you I would not like to be around you . I love men that stand his ground when we agree to disagree he stickes it out and the at the end of the fight he document leave he make that frown turn up side down he make it alright when he tells you he loves you its every day when you talk or see him he makes you blush when your together nothing matters he gives you all of him he know were home is he provides for you and yours he protect my feeling my body my mind my faith my love for him because I will make sure he comes you can run the streets with your thugs you know I'll be waiting for you . My time is more important then play time anything could happen you could be at the wrong place at the wrong time ! Maybe ever worst I love life and that person I call king

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school