(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

hello am emmanuel looking forlove mate honest womaan

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Am Emmanuel and am 22 yrs of age and i like having fun and reading books as well and i like to care for my future love and di anything to make her happy as well and am looking for a woman who will love me for who i am but not for what i have and i will like to do the same as well and i like to go to the beach as well and have fun there with the one i love and i also like to tell the truth and be honest with my love and be there always for her alone and i love to see what is wrong withmy partner and asked of her as well and know how s he is doing as well and i will like to tell alot about my self later when we meet each other as well so this is what i have for now so thank so as well and any body interest in me is very welcome to me at all time and it mmy plesure to meet any body interested ok......................:X:X:X:X:X:X:X:....X""""X""X"X""X"::X:X:X::X:X:X::

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any