(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a true soulmate who will not be afraid to express her feelings

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Writing about oneself is probably one of the most difficult things to do, because the individual has to abstract from himself and become the object of its own knowledge. The easiest thing to do to define oneself is to convey the things that other people say about you. Most people define me as an easy going person. I have been told to have strong opinions about politics, religion and society in general. Friends and colleagues say I am the kind of person who likes to express its opinions and share them with people who do not think necessarily alike. I have been told to be generous in helping other people and displaying great compassion. My friends see me as an extremely sociable individual who enjoys talking with people from different backgrounds and different walks of life. People see me as a very extroverted and outgoing person. I enjoy laughing because it is the best therapy in life. Jokes, movies, standup comedy and wit above all are the things that make me laugh. I was born in Argentina and lived in Belgium, Chile and currently the United States. I am a legal alien living in Washington for more than 13 years now. I have a law degree from a foreign school and a Master's Degree (LL.M) from the George Washington University. I was married once but now separated. I have three children ages two, four, and six who now live with their mother. I love my children more than life itself and am no bothered by other people's children. I am looking for someone witty, smart, who makes me laugh and who's not afraid to talk to me when there is something she doesn't like. I detest lies and want someone who tells me what she thinks, or if she is unhappy, even if this means brutal honesty. I want to be reciprocated in love. I am looking for someone who is affectionate and is not afraid to display those emotions, particularly in private. The woman whom I will love will find an ally in me, but will also have to know how to fend for herself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral