PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aurora

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Im a good person and i think i deserve someone who is honest and stable....If theres a will theres a way in everything...

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

in her own words...

Im a good and honest person i have been longing to have someone to share my life with same person as i am and would kie to have a companion for the remaining years of my life to love and respect each other and to know that there is someone to come home to after a days work.....To cherish each day with him and to take care of all his needs physically,emotionally and mentally..... I would like to honor him and be submissive.... Most of all to carry out the duty of a good friend,lover and wife to him in every possible way.....I would like to cook for him his favorite dish and to do stuff at home together.......whatever makes him happy i will respect and be happy to share whatever i felt is important for both of us.......We must always talk and never argue that is in the past our past must not hinder us from moving onwards and never be negative always be positive and to let our love be the number priority between the two of us.......Never let others influence our lives.......To be there for each other in good and bad times.....The Lord should be the center of our home and be the love of our things above........He will be my beginning and be my ending.......i will always say I love Him and write love letters to him often and make him my Man.......thank you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree