(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in his own words...

I moved to the US in 2000, right after I graduated from college. I moved to DC for my grad school and never left (I love this area). I have a great job at a healthcare company. I recently completed my MBA and I founded a cool startup that usually takes up most of my time. I'll tell you more about it in person (as they say, it's in "stealth-mode") :-).. So, what am I doing here on a dating site? Well, long story... Over the past two years, I've been set up on a number of blind dates by my friends and colleagues... but you know how that goes. And so I've decided that I need to put in some effort from my end now. :) I've heard great things from friends of mine who have used so we'll see how it goes. I would love to find a woman who is driven, and passionate about her purpose in life. Someone who is kind towards others, and positive in spirit... and who approaches life with a "glass is half full" sort of attitude. I'm sincere and honest, I love movies and books, and I'm usually up for just about anything... hiking, museums, movies, lazily watching movies from the couch, drinking with friends, etc. And... I'm not really sure what else is relevant here, so I'll stop and hopefully continue the conversation in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any