(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Allow myself to introduce...myself

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I suppose like just about everyone else who tries this online dating thing, I never quite know what to say about myself without sounding cliche. So I'll try to be original and clever without sounding too lame or boastful... I grew up in a family with a great sense of humor, so I still carry that gene around with me. I'm the middle child, which I think has shaped me into someone who's easy to get along with (often having assumed the role of "peacemaker"), and am a firm believer in not sweating the small stuff. I changed careers several years ago from that of an accountant to pharmacist, and love my [relatively] new career. That said, I value my personal relationships (e.g., family/friends) far more than my work. I consider myself fairly new to the area, but since it's now going on four years I suppose I'm close to earning veteran status in this transient town. I still enjoy doing a lot of the touristy activities around DC, like the museums and especially checking out the monuments at night. I'm a music lover, (but sadly have no talent for it myself) and love going to concerts. I enjoy cooking and baking, but true to my Italian heritage seem to always make enough to feed an army...and cooking for myself is just not that fun!...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any