(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

An Amuse Bouche For Your Dating Palette

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi Gentlemen! I’m a down to earth Midwestern lady who was drawn to the political pulse and fun, metropolitan vibe that DC radiates. Five glorious years later, I am still learning and exploring the many facets that our nation’s capital has to offer. By day I dabble into policy and other federal matters, by night I am a foodie and performing arts junkie. My penchants are Asian cuisine (I adore them all – Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vienamese) and theatre. Sei and Arena Stage anyone? Oh, and I am That Girl that wants to watch sports with the guys and who also knows what is going on in the game :-). Football and basketball rank high on my list, but I am a self-proclaimed tennis FANATIC (i.e., I clear my schedule for all Grand Slams and I yell at my television when Federer or Serena are playing). Going to all of the Grand Slams is on my bucket list; so far I have only managed to cross off the U.S. Open. What am I looking for? I’ve found that the couples that I admire most share a solid friendship. A man who appreciates the beauty and importance of friendship is a plus. I am also partial to men who enjoy traveling. I look forward to sharing travel adventures with a potential mate. As I stated above, I am a sports girl, and a fellow sports enthusiast would be most welcomed. Lastly, but certainly not of least importance, I desire a man of Christian faith who takes time to nurture his spirit and his relationship with God. If you seek a special woman who is caring and genuine, enjoys life, has diverse interests, and is looking to build a friendship and relationship, please send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any