PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Antony

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Intelligent, ethereal and witty muse has been found! I am no longer a subscriber on this site. Good luck with your search!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am a tall, patient, witty, affectionate mans who loves art, culture, food, wine and language, and am looking for an intelligent, attractive, funny curious partner for stimulating conversation, European explorations, and unbridled loving. I am liberal in my politics, concerned about global warming and believe in spiritual and religious tolerance. I love both the small and large pleasures in life, and seek a partner who will challenge and support me in equal measure (as I will her, of course!). A francophile and an lover of Italy, I need no excuse to step on a plane for Europe, and I feel exuberant in Paris, London, Florence, Rome, Siena, Venice, Umbria, Languedoc and the Loire. Recently I have fallen for the charms of Madrid and Barcelona and would love to explore the Iberian peninsula more. I love opera and the theater, but am equally enthralled by nature, the change of seasons and walks in the woods or along a rugged coastline. I love being seduced by intelligent conversation, gentle and feisty humor, great food and wine, a gorgeous pair of eyes, and a soft glance. I love reading, am an NPR and BBC Radio 4 addict, and am devoted to communicating my love of culture (and music in particular) through my work. In contrast to this, I play a mean game of tennis, and am very willing to explore the passions and hobbies of my partner. I love learning new things in a relationship, as the whole process draws you together. I am new to internet dating, and have mixed feelings about this, but sincerely look forward to the possibility of meeting someone extraordinary from this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral