PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jane

67 | Washington, District of Columbia

YOGA GODDESS~ BE YOURSELF, EVERYONE ELSE IS TAKEN

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I am recently separated, living part time in Costa Rica and based in Washington DC. I created a boutique yoga travel business which was sold two years ago: so, yes I love/live to travel. However, am open to being more settled with the right partner. Being a yogi, you might expect me to be looking for another one. That would be fine IF he were as sophisticated and at the same time as laid back as I am. Complex? yes, a bit :*)..... essentially sweet, but let my feelings be known, and am keen to process the stuff of life that comes up in the mirror of a partner. Love to dance, and also go to bed early with a great book, or a good movie. So miss cuddling and expect to be treated like the lady I was raised to be. Attended girls schools, prep school and college, explored graduate school focused on film production and the history of women. Yes, I love the feminine aspects of life, and above all the ecstatic balance of male and female. Have not "dated" in decades. I loved being married for the last fifteen years, first one. Hitting sixty was huge for me, and decided life is too short not to have the love and give the love that is so important to me. So, am 'moving on'. Trusting the future with a positive and brilliant ray of hope, curiosity and huge support. Don't expect a great meal just yet. Am learning, motivated now by being single and eating well is the only option. In Costa Rica everything is uber fresh, and the difference is palpable and compelling. Expect to be enjoying the high season until sometime in April. My rhythm the past three years has been to travel extensively in the Spring and Fall, while checking in with family and friends in Washington DC. Now am going with the unfolding changes in my current and very exciting reality. I am working on a hundred hour teacher training for fall of '12 focused on relaxation for the nervous system, etc. Have many worldwide friends, and he

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree