(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not the average All American Girl, but all American

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

Hi, Thank you for reading my listing. My closest friends would describe me as an active, educated, scuba diving diva that is down to earth. I love to be in the water ocean, river or pool. I swim most days before I go to work becasue I find that this is the best time to pray/meditate. Being in the water for me is like being 1 with God. I am a large lady that loves to make people laugh, sometimes in the process I laugh at my own corny jokes. I am most grateful for my family, friend and a job that I love. I hope to attract a "tall" gentle giant that is a strong Christian and enjoys cozy evenings in or venturing out to try new resturants. I love to learn new line dances and I have always wanted to learn to hand dance but I don't have a partner. Part of the fun of learning new dances is making mistakes and laughing at myself. I'm confident enough in life to know that I would like to share it with someone that I can consider my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree