(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

...Prince Charming?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards






in his own words...

♥ Aquarius ♥ Aries ♥ Leo ♥ Libra ♥ how do i begin to sum up in this tiny small paragraph about me? i'm deaf, i'm 23, sagittarius. i'm social butterfly, humorous, down-to-earth. i workout, i dance bachata, i eat sushi, i cook, i shop. i'm gay, so please, go run and tell everyone if you can. i travel, i sign, and i love men. i don't get along with alot of gay men. i believe in romantic love, and all that jazz. i love creative people. i hate stereotypes. i hate being judged, or do i love it? who knows... i have the best GIRL best friends ever. they complete me. i wear my heart on my sleeve too easily. i'm hopeless romantic, sensitive, and when i watch movies about hopeless romances; i rarely cry than the average person. it take a lot of me to make tears. but i'm cute when i cry, i promise! if you want me, tell me, and i'll see what i can do. okay? I'm Logan Marble ~ annnd one day the world will know my name! :¨·.·¨: '·.Logan aka Azure Passion&Blue Heaven

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral