(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Last Week for my profile if anyone is interested now will be the right time to respond. wishing everyone to find magic here.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Okay, My name is Eyob and am very different from your average Joe. I have a very different background because I did not grow up here, but I love DC. Been here for the past 5 years and I feel like I belong here, I am very happy and passionate about life. I am easy going and love to meet new people. I am very ambitious, have a lot of drive but it does not stop me from having fun here and then. Love to interact with people, so ask me and I will answer. What I am looking for...when it comes to romance, I do not get into a situation for which I already know the purpose. I live spontaneously, and I want my decision to be spontaneous. So I am here to open the door for opportunity and see what happens. I am a very open person, who loves the outdoors but also the company of an interesting companion. I would love to meet an open minded person, who would enjoy going rock climbing trip one day and then to a museum the other. I guess I am looking for someone who is open minded and not scared to live...are u that somebody?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any