(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

working on it

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

As a "social experiment" my loving friends have persuaded me that since I am unwilling to take any guy in a nightclub seriously - online might be "worth my while" - so here I am, open to new things!! I am really not a huge fan of writing about myself - so here is a quick synopsis: I like cycling, skiing, yoga, and hiking - I am going to be more interested in someone that enjoys physical activity. If I am not working or attending to my social obligations, I am doing something to remind my body that muscles serve a purpose and the world is composed of more than four walls. You must NOT be a card carrying member of the couch potato club. Life is too short, we must live it well. I am into "arty" things and have been known to hop on a plane to check out exhibits of my favorite artists. I don't get terribly philosophical about any of it - but I enjoy the experience. I love learning about the world we live in - be it science, nature, technology, economics, culture...whatever. I consider myself a student of the world and the day I stop marveling at it and learning from it is likely the day I die. I have been a vegetarian for most of my life (I did go through a dollar menu McDonald's phase). If you are a "meat eater" it doesn't bug me - I don't judge...I cook for my carnivorous friends without any qualms (and for the record I miss a good steak and spam - not together - of all things). But, some people think vegetarians are weird. If you fit into that category, move along... hmmmm, what else - I travel in big chunks, so whereas some people might go to 3-4 countries over the course of a year or two, I like doing that within a 3-week time span. It keeps me on my toes :) My next adventure will be a return to the Inca Trail. I love Cusco and want to make the trek again. I have also been wanting to go to India for some time now. If you have ever wanted to spend two weeks in an ashram, well maybe this match crap works after all (note sarcasm). Not to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education