(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking For Adventure?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking to embark on a new adventure in my life. Having recently re-located to the nation's capital, I'm looking for a great girl to join me on exploring the city, having some fun and hopefully resulting in a passionate, exciting and trusting relationship. I'm a web publisher and developer and love the freedom that my job provides me. I love to travel and have visited most continents on both short hotel breaks to 4 month back-packing. I'm a serious foodie and appreciate food from all cuisines. My perfect evening is to invite friends over and cook while enjoying a few glasses of good wine. I played on the golf team at college and that is one of my major passions but I like all sports. Being an Englishman, I love nothing more that a walk or drive in the countryside. It's great to escape the city and hear nothing but the birds singing and the voice of a good companion. I really like to get the most out of life, meaning there is no limit to what i would like to experience and I'm hoping you are the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral