(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cupcakes. Mmm thats me

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Hello I've never been on a dating site before but hey what the hell, there's always that first time and this must be it so here goes nothing. :P I am moving to Washington D.C. around mid August this year from Korea (no not the one where communism still breathe) Ill be attending grad school to work on getting my degree on Comparative regional studies regarding Asian studies. I am currently trying to thankfully accept that I am given opportunities Hmm , How am I like? I am a genuine, fun loving, giddy goofy person that loves to laugh. I'm an outgoing, optimistic person that loves to travel (traveled through Europe, Japan, Niagara falls, a lotta parts of the U.S.), good food, good music, R&B, light hiphop mostly, a bit of pop music here and there, loves to dance,sing for the fun of it, loves to watch romantic comedy movies, action & science fiction movies. Can't handle a horror movie though :( I like to work out from time to time. I smile alot loves peace and happiness. I am serious at times when I need to be. I used to live in San diego, C.A. as a kid and in Milano, italy as well. So we wont have a problem communicating. Just want to get to explore the city of D.C.with quality people. I've been to D.C. before but only went to the toursity spots like pentagon area/ lincoln memorial. etc. barely remember much either coz it was raining so much that particular day. lol So that was more than enough info about me. Ciao mwa try to wink at me first

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral