(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

On the go, you are welcome to join me for travel, adventure, fun and sunsets. I love life and would like to share.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a great sense of humor. I have been told several times if I am not at an event it's not the same. I am a true Leo, I will protect you, love you, but don't cross me I will roar! If someone has a problem whether I know them or not, I will help them (not money). I do get looks from young and old men so I guess I am not that bad. I am working on the weight and have lost about 50lbs., but I cruise. Twenty to go. My three sons all have finished college and stay out of trouble. They live out of state. I love to dress up thus somewhat explains the cruises (formal nights). I'm tired of people looking at me like I am crazy because I travel alone, it is not cheap. Should file a class action suit. I also go out to dine alone which is why I have started to stay home alot. I hope I can find a gentleman out there that is somewhat like me. I am sick of the TV!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral